Progress

It seems that one issue will be off my plate. We seem to have found an occupant for Gene’s Stop & Go. We’ll most likely start off with a lease. We’ll start doing the actual work on that this week.

The signing up process for becoming a candidate has ended. My opponent is Tyler Trimble. All the other races have either one or two candidates, so there won’t be any city council positions on the August ballot. I’m just learning this stuff as I go. As soon as I figure out how, I’ll put up a support thingy to allow those so inclined to donate to the campaign.

There’s not much to tell, so far. We’re just getting started.

Leave a Reply

